Calendar

Yearly Monthly Weekly List Grid Tile
January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Wednesday February 1
Tuesday February 7
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday February 8
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday February 10
Monday February 13
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday February 14
Wednesday February 15
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday February 16
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Wednesday March 1
Tuesday March 7
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday March 8
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday March 10
Monday March 13
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday March 14
Wednesday March 15
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday March 16
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Tuesday April 4
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday April 5
Monday April 10
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday April 11
Wednesday April 12
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday April 14
Wednesday April 19
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday April 20
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Tuesday May 2
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday May 3
Saturday May 6
Monday May 8
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday May 9
Wednesday May 10
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday May 12
Wednesday May 17
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday May 18
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Tuesday June 6
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday June 7
Friday June 9
Monday June 12
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday June 13
Wednesday June 14
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Thursday June 15
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Wednesday June 21
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Tuesday July 4
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday July 5
Monday July 10
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday July 11
Wednesday July 12
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday July 14
Wednesday July 19
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday July 20
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Tuesday August 1
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday August 2
Tuesday August 8
Wednesday August 9
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday August 11
Monday August 14
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Wednesday August 16
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday August 17
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Tuesday September 5
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday September 6
Friday September 8
Monday September 11
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday September 12
Wednesday September 13
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Wednesday September 20
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday September 21
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Tuesday October 3
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday October 4
Monday October 9
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday October 10
Wednesday October 11
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday October 13
Wednesday October 18
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday October 19
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Wednesday November 1
Tuesday November 7
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday November 8
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Friday November 10
Monday November 13
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday November 14
Wednesday November 15
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday November 16
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Tuesday December 5
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Unit Briefing
Wednesday December 6
Friday December 8
Monday December 11
10:00 am - 11:00 pm Unit Meeting | MON | Hybrid
Tuesday December 12
Wednesday December 13
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Table Talks
Wednesday December 20
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Board Meeting | Hybrid
Thursday December 21
11:30 am - 1:30 pm League Speaker Series
Load More