Board & Resources

Officers & Directors:

President: Charlcie Kaylor, president@lwvlc.org
Vice President: Terry Parker, vicepresident@lwvlc.org
Secretary: Jeanne Taylor, secretary@lwvlc.org
Treasurer: Gary Harmon, teasurer@lwvlc.org
Action: Terry Parker, action@lwvlc.org
Program Chair: Linda Ferdowsian, program@lwvlc.org
Argus Editor: Charlcie Kaylor, argus@lwvlc.org
Development: Freddi Weishahn, development@lwvlc.org
Membership: Veronika Walton, membership@lwvlc.orgf
Public Relations: Kathy Madison, publicrelations@lwvlc.org
Units: Mary Keating, unitscoordinator@lwvlc.org
Voter Service Chair: Paula Grisafi, voterservice@lwvlc.org
Webmaster: Rhonda Livesay, webmaster@lwvlc.org
Office Manager: Linda Ferdowsian, contact@lwvlc.org
Director: Sherrill Kirchhoff, skirchhoff@lwvlc.org
Director: Beth Pool, bethpool@lwvlc.org

 

Committee Chairs:

  • Argus Production/mailing: Linda Ferdowsian
  • Nominating Committee: Betty-Coe DeBroekert
  • Third Thursday: Linda Lynch

Advisory Committee:

  • Susan Soonkeum Cox, Vice President, Policy and External Affairs, Holt International Children’s Services
  • Dan Egan, Richard E. Wildish Community Theater
  • Joy Marshall, Lane County Director, Stand for Children – OR
  • Gabriela Martinez, Associate Professor U of O of Journalism & Communications
    Director, U of O Center for Latino/a andLatin American Studies (CLLAS)
  • Brett Rowlett, Director Government and Community Relations, Lane Community College
  • John Stark, General Manager, KLCC
  • Brittany Quick-Warner, Eugene Chamber of Commerce,
    Director of Business Advocacy
  • Clair Wiles, North Eugene High School