Board & Resources

Officers & Directors:

President: Executive Committee (K. Osborn, G. Harmon, J. Taylor)
Vice President: Keli Osborn
Secretary: Jeanne Taylor
Treasurer: Gary Harmon
Action: Keli Osborn
Program Chair: Susan Tavakolian
Argus Editor: Charlcie Kaylor
Membership: Darla McVay
Public Relations: Kathy Madison
Voter Service Chair: Paula Grisafi
Webmaster: Rhonda Livesay
Office Manager: Linda Ferdowsian

Committee Chairs:

  • Argus Production/mailing: Linda Ferdowsian
  • Historian: Gayle Downing
  • Nominating Committee: Sally Weston
  • Third Thursday: Linda Lynch

Advisory Committee:

  • Susan Soonkeum Cox, Vice President, Policy and External Affairs, Holt International Children’s Services
  • Dan Egan, Richard E. Wildish Community Theater
  • Joy Marshall, Lane County Director, Stand for Children – OR
  • Gabriela Martinez, Associate Professor U of O of Journalism & Communications
    Director, U of O Center for Latino/a andLatin American Studies (CLLAS)
  • Brett Rowlett, Director Government and Community Relations, Lane Community College
  • John Stark, General Manager, KLCC
  • Brittany Quick-Warner, Eugene Chamber of Commerce,
    Director of Business Advocacy
  • Clair Wiles, North Eugene High School

Board Resources

Policies & Procedures, July 2013
LWVLC By-laws, 2017
Annual Meeting Workbook /Budget 2015
LWVUS League Basics